rgb.ideagroup@gmail.com
+38-098-557-70-70
+38-050-362-27-10
Content Oriented Web
Make great presentations, longreads, and landing pages, as well as photo stories, blogs, lookbooks, and all other kinds of content oriented projects.
Let's create together!
Tell us a little about yourself, and after that we will contact you for a face-to-face meeting
I want
Your name
Your phone
Your e-mail

COLLABA

cheese and wine as the best collaboration

COLLABA is a chain of cheese and wine stores. A new model on the gastro services market.
Not just a bottle of wine at a cheese shop or cheese cuts at a liquor store, but a real collaboration of two products.
By the beginning of 2021, there are already 4 locations in Dnipro, and one in Pavlohad. We are sure that this is not the limit.

COLLABA is a shop of high-quality craft products, a service to satisfy the most complex gastronomic needs of gourmets :)

Here you can find wines of different regions, varieties, ages and pricing policy. About 70 types of cheeses, Ukrainian and European sweets and pure chocolate, jams and sauces to pair with cheese, olives and sun-dried tomatoes. Is it attracting? Well, it is for us too!

In frames of this project we expressed all our love for the cheese-wine combination.

ABOUT THE PROJECT

We started working with this client with a brand strategy. Then we created branding, identity and built a content strategy, gave verbal messages to the brand. We thought, what are cheese and wine? What is it about? And we made a unanimous decision — this is the perfect combination! It’s just perfect match, luxurious collaboration.
That is how the city of Dnipro acquired COLLABA.

Historically, the word “collab” came to us from artists and meant working together on one piece. From English – collaboration, fusion, symbiosis of several actions, people or phenomena. It is synergistic like a collaboration between Louis Vuitton and Supreme. Here you can find a classic and everyone’s favorite combination of fine wine and good cheese.

PROBLEM AND SOLUTION

COLLABA
COLLABA
COLLABA
The idea and name COLLABA is about combining the best tastes, about a gastro journey, about a high-quality combination. About plans for your evening, after all! In the logo, we expressed the harmonious play of wine and cheese, in minimalism, in beautiful geometry, without frills. The colors are surely cheese ones!
Black and yellow colors, metal and wood, light and shadows prevail in the guys’ interior. Taken together, this gives a cool, holistic picture.

The verbal message is “Absolute love”. Because after Pitt and Jolie broke up, we still need something to believe in! The consumer’s choice in favor of certain services or goods is always about his choice by love. That is why we decided to immediately outline the foundation of the guest’s relationship with the product, the visitor’s relationship with the brand. This is reflected in the interior of the stores.

You can choose cured meats, sauce or jam, a chocolate bar or marzipan. And if you have no idea about what to give to a loved one, the guys have branded wooden gift boxes. You can fill them at any price, to any taste, color and for any occasion.

We are pleased that when we just started, COLLABA had only one store without a name, and now it is already a chain of five stores throughout the city.

BRAND CONCEPT

COLLABA is not just a cheese and wine shop. This is a full-fledged gastro area popular in the city. You can come by for a bottle of wine and cheese platters for the evening, you can participate in the tasting event, order salads or take away bowls. All consultants are real professionals. They will help with the choice explaining about grapevines used for bottles, gradations of Gouda and sauce for morning toasted bread. Everything is tasty. We checked.

COLLABA IS FOR ALL OCCASIONS

SOHO: RESTAURANT AS THE HEART AND THE RHYTHM OF THE CITY

take a look next case

rgb.ideagroup@gmail.com
+38-098-557-70-70
+38-050-362-27-10
Content Oriented Web
Make great presentations, longreads, and landing pages, as well as photo stories, blogs, lookbooks, and all other kinds of content oriented projects.
Давай создавать вместе!
Расскажи немного о себе, а после, мы свяжемся для очного знакомства
Я хочу
Ваше имя
Ваш телефон
Ваш e-mail

COLLABA

сыр и вино, как лучшая коллаборация

COLLABA — сеть мегазинов сыра и вина. Новая модель на рынке гастро услуг.
Не бутылочка вина в сырном магазине и не нарезка сыра в винном магазине,
а полноценная коллаборация двух продуктов.
К началу 2021 года в Днепре работает уже 4 локации, и одна — в Павлограде. Уверены — это не предел.

COLLABA — лавка крафтовых продуктов высокого сорта, сервис по удовлетворению самых сложных гастрономических запросов гурманов :)

Здесь можно найти вина разных регионов, сортов, возрастов и ценовой политики. Около 70 видов сыров, украинские и европейские сладости и чистый шоколад, джемы и соусы к сыру, оливки и вяленые томаты. Ну как, манит? Нас тоже!

В этом проекте мы выразили всю любовь к сырно-винному сочетанию.

О проекте

Работу с этим клиентом мы начали с бренд-стратегии. Затем создали брендинг, айдентику и выстроили контент-стратегию, дали вербальные посылы бренду.
Мы подумали, что такое сыр и вино? О чем это? И приняли единогласное решение — это идеальное сочетание! Это просто perfect match, luxurious collaboration.
Так у города Днепр появилась COLLABA.

Исторически, слово «коллаб» пришло к нам от художников и означало совместную работу над одним произведением. С английского — collaboration, слияние, симбиоз нескольких действий, людей или явлений. Синергичное как коллаборация Louis Vuitton и Supreme. Здесь — классическое и всеми любимое сочетание хорошего вина и хорошего сыра.

Задача и решение

COLLABA
COLLABA
COLLABA
Идея и имя COLLABA — о совмещении лучших вкусов, о гастро путешествии, о качественном сочетании. О планах на ваш вечер, в конце концов! В логотипе мы выразили гармоничную игру вина и сыра, в минимализме, в красивой геометрии, без излишеств. Цвета — «сырные», конечно!
В интерьере у ребят превалируют черный и желтый цвета, металл и дерево, свет и тени. В совокупности это дает классную целостную картинку.

Вербальный посыл — «Абсолютне кохання». Потому что после расставания Питта и Джоли нам все еще нужно во что-то верить! Выбор потребителя в пользу тех или иных услуг или товаров — всегда про его выбор по любви. А потому мы и решили сразу обозначить фундамент отношений гостя с товаром, посетителя с брендом.
Это отражается и в интерьере магазинов.

Можно выбрать мясной вяленый деликатес, соус или джем, плитку шоколада или марципан. А если не знаете что подарить близкому-любимому человечку — у ребят есть брендированные деревянные подарочные боксы. Наполнить их можно на любую сумму, вкус, цвет и к любому поводу.

Нам приятно, что когда мы только начинали, у COLLABA был всего один магазинчик без названия, а теперь это уже сеть из пяти магазинов по всему городу.

Концепция бренда

COLLABA — не просто магазин сыра и вина. Это полноценный, популярный в городе гастро ареал. Можно зайти за бутылочкой вина и сырной нарезкой на вечер, можно прийти на дегустацию, заказать салаты или боулы take away. Все консультанты — по-настоящему специалисты. Помогут с выбором лозы в бутылке, выдержкой гауды и соусом к утреннему тосту. Вкусно все. Мы проверяли.

COLLABA — это на все случаи жизни

SOHO: Ресторан как сердце и ритм города

Смотри кейс