rgb.ideagroup@gmail.com
+38-098-557-70-70
+38-050-362-27-10
Content Oriented Web
Make great presentations, longreads, and landing pages, as well as photo stories, blogs, lookbooks, and all other kinds of content oriented projects.
Let's create together!
Tell us a little about yourself, and after that we will contact you for a face-to-face meeting
I want
Your name
Your phone
Your e-mail

Boulevard shopping festival

100 000 uah for charity

"Boulevard Shopping Festival" is a charity event that we invented and held on August 29, 2020 for the KIDDO Foundation in Dnipro. This project has become very special for us. We decided to unite the top companies and boutiques of the city to achieve a common goal. With the help of our partners Alef Estate, we were able to organize an event in the very heart of the city - on Katerynoslavskyi Boulevard. We literally created a cool summer city vacation format. We came up with a format, a name, created an identity and attracted all partners.

ABOUT THE PROJECT

Boulevard shopping festival

Boulevard shopping festival

Boulevard shopping festival

At that time, we were faced with the task of helping the KIDDO charitable foundation raise funds for charitable purposes. Therefore, the entire RGB Idea Group team decided to work for free.

In the name of a good idea, we held a large-scale festival of shopping, entertainment and pleasure for the residents of our city. We collected branded clothes, shoes, accessories from influential women of the city, as well as from our friends and partners Cult Fashion Group. We are pleased that as many as 30 partners participated in this event: all stores from Cascade Plaza, as well as Human, Creative States, SunRay Hotel, BroBuro and many others. We had a cool foodzone with food and drinks, workshops, a lounge zone and over 10 charity points of sale. There were animators for children and adults, music, stand-up, competitions.

The guests sat on sun loungers and drank cool Aperol Spritz, ate grilled meat and Ukrainian snails from Zaporizhzhia “Zap Ravlik”, danced, got acquainted, took pictures. And most importantly, they made purchases, which made it possible to collect 100 000 UAH for the purchase of resuscitation equipment for the Dnipro Regional Children’s Clinical Hospital.

TASKS AND FORMAT

DJs, photographers, artists, leading stand-up comedians, vocalists, street dancers — we were not bored and quiet not a minute. There were master classes in neurography, where anyone could try themselves in a new kind of creativity. Children and women were especially fascinated by this :)

By the way, neurography is a relatively new art form for us.
In fact, it is art therapy, a graphic method for transforming free consciousness. With freehand lines and colors, we can reflect what is relevant to us at the current stage of life.

Wine boutique Vintage Dnepr presented its collection of wines from the Old and New Worlds. Everyone was able to find what they liked that day — to taste, to choose the one they like best and buy a bottle home.

We are grateful to all partners for the opportunity to cooperate and hold such a cool event for the sake of a common idea — to help children.

PARTNERS AND PARTICIPANTS

#1
#3
#5
#2
#4
By joint efforts, purchasing goods at the festival, we were able to collect 100 000 UAH, of which UAH 40 520 were collected at a charity auction. The entire amount was transferred to the fund. We are grateful to every guest who made purchases that day at our event!
Audi
official partner
Aperol Spritz Ua
alcoholic partner
Creative States
creative partner
HUMAN
sports partner
Alef Estate, Cascada Plaza, Cult Fashion Group
partners of the event

«NEO PLAZA»: NEON, TECHNOLOGY AND THE PLACE OF FUTURE

take a look next case

rgb.ideagroup@gmail.com
+38-098-557-70-70
+38-050-362-27-10
Content Oriented Web
Make great presentations, longreads, and landing pages, as well as photo stories, blogs, lookbooks, and all other kinds of content oriented projects.
Давай создавать вместе!
Расскажи немного о себе, а после, мы свяжемся для очного знакомства
Я хочу
Ваше имя
Ваш телефон
Ваш e-mail

Бульвар Shopping Фестиваль

100 000 грн на благотворительность

«Бульвар Shopping Фестиваль» — это благотворительное мероприятие, которое мы придумали и провели 29 августа 2020 года для фонда KIDDO в Днепре. Этот проект стал для нас совершенно особенным. Мы решили объединить топовые компании и бутики города для достижения общей цели. С помощью наших партнеров Alef Estate мы смогли организовать мероприятие в самом сердце города — на Екатеринославском бульваре. Мы буквально создали классный летний формат городского отдыха. Мы придумали формат, название, создали айдентику и привлекли всех партнеров.

О проекте

Бульвар Shopping Фестиваль
Бульвар Shopping Фестиваль
Бульвар Shopping Фестиваль
Перед нами тогда стояла задача помочь благотворительному фонду KIDDO собрать средства для благотворительных целей. Поэтому вся команда RGB Idea Group приняла решение работать бесплатно.

Во имя хорошей идеи мы провели масштабный фестиваль шопинга, развлечений и удовольствия для жителей нашего города. Мы собрали брендовую одежду, обувь, аксессуары от влиятельных женщин города, а также от наших друзей и партнеров Cult Fashion Group. Нам приятно, что в этом мероприятии участвовали целых 30 партнеров: все магазины из Cascade Plaza, а также Human, Creative States, отель SunRay, BroBuro и многие другие. У нас была классная foodzone с едой и напитками, мастер-классы, lounge zone и более 10 благотворительных точек продаж. Были аниматоры для детей и взрослых, музыка, stand-up, конкурсы.

Гости сидели на шезлонгах и пили прохладный Aperol Spritz, кушали мясо с гриля и украинских улиток из Запорожья «Zap Ravlik», танцевали, знакомились, фотографировались. А самое главное — делали покупки, которые позволили собрать 100 000 гривен на покупку реанимационного оборудования для Областной Детской Клинической Больницы Днепра.

Задачи и формат

Диджеи, фотографы, артисты, ведущие стендап-комики, вокалисты, уличные танцоры — у нас не было скучно и тихо ни минуты. Были мастер-классы по нейрографике, где любой желающий мог попробовать себя в новом виде творчества. Детей и женщин это особенно увлекло :)

Нейрографика, кстати, относительно новый вид искусства для нас.
По сути — это арт-терапия, графический метод трансформации свободного сознания. Произвольными линиями и цветами мы можем отразить то, что актуально для нас
на данном этапе жизни.

Винный бутик Vintage Dnepr представил свою коллекцию вин Старого и Нового света. Каждый смог найти то, что было по вкусу в тот день. Попробовать, выбрать наиболее понравившееся и купить домой бутылочку.

Мы благодарны всем партнерам за возможность скооперироваться и провести такой крутой ивент ради общей идеи — помочь детям.

Партнеры и участники

#1
#3
#5
#2
#4
Совместными усилиями, приобретая товары на фестивале, мы смогли собрать 100 000 грн, из которых 40 520 грн были собраны на благотворительном аукционе. Вся сумма была передана фонду. Благодарны каждому гостю, который совершил покупки в этот день на нашем ивенте!
Audi
официальный партнер
Aperol Spritz Ua
алкогольный партнер
Creative States
креативный партнер
HUMAN
спортивный партнер
Alef Estate, Cascada Plaza, Cult Fashion Group
партнеры мероприятия

«NEO PLAZA»: неон, технологии и место будущего

Смотри кейс